Contacts
Production

Address:

39500, Poltava region, Karlivka, St. Sergei Nigoyan, 2

Phone / Fax:

+380 (5346) 22 138

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua
Sales office

Address:

01133, Ukraine, Kyiv, Blvd. Lesi Ukrainki, 34, of. 46

Phone:

+380 (50) 435 7697

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua

All units

Sales Team

+380 (5346) 23468; 22266

+380 (50) 435 7697

sales@kmzindustries.ua

Assembly Team

+380 (5346) 22984

+380 (50) 450 2036

assembling@kmzindustries.ua

Procurement Team

+380 (5346) 22735

+380 (50) 401 8624

snab@kmzindustries.ua

General Questions

+380(5346)22138

office@kmzindustries.ua

Chief Executive Officer

Valeriya Kalashnik

+ 380 (5346) 22138

vkalashnik@kmzindustries.ua

Сhief Sales Officer

Andrey Popov

+380 (50)435 7680

apopov@kmzindustries.ua

Engineering Director

Roman Shtelmakh

+380 (50) 347 6246

r.shtelmakh@kmzindustries.ua

Logistics Director

Vyacheslav Popov

+380 (50) 307 7459

v.popov@kmzindustries.ua

Head of HR Team

Tatyana Kiyashko

+380 (5346) 23041

mirnaya@kmzindustries.ua

Investor Relations

Andrey Nosok

+380 (44) 490 7120

nosok@dragon-capital.com