Contacts | KMZ Industries
Contacts
Head office

Address:

39500, Poltava region, Karlivka, St. Sergei Nigoyan, 2

Phone / fax:

+380 (5346) 98304

Email:

office@kmzindustries.ua
Sales office

Address:

2V Mykilsko-Slobidska street, off 157, Kyiv, 02002, Ukraine

Phone:

+380 (50) 435 7697

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua

All units

Chief Executive Officer

Valeriya Kalashnik

+380 (5346) 983 04

vkalashnik@kmzindustries.ua

Deputy CEO for Business Development

Borys Rybachuk

+380 (50) 416 26 98

b.rybachuk@kmzindustries.ua

Chief Technical Officer

Evgeny Boiko

+380 (66) 710 02 43

ye.boiko@kmzindustries.ua

Commercial Director

Alexander Nebeskyi

+380 (50) 308 65 41

a.nebeskiy@kmzindustries.ua

Sales Team

+380 (5346) 983 06

+380 (50) 435 76 97

sales@kmzindustries.ua

Assembly Team

+380 (5346) 983 05

+380 (95) 286 76 27

montag@kmzindustries.ua

Automation and Power Supply Team

+380 (95) 480 55 14

automation@kmzindustries.ua

Procurement Team

+380 (5346) 983 07

+380 (50) 401 86 24

snab@kmzindustries.ua

Customer Service Director

Roman Shtelmakh

+38 (050) 347 62 46

r.shtelmakh@kmzindustries.ua

Head of Marketing Team

Nataliia Kulakovska

+380 (95) 282 92 05

market@kmzindustries.ua

Logistics Director

Vyacheslav Popov

+380 (50) 307 74 59

v.popov@kmzindustries.ua

General Questions

+380 (5346) 983 04

office@kmzindustries.ua

HR Director

Olena Musashykhova

+38 (050) 367 64 45

o.musashykhova@kmzindustries.ua

Investor Relations

Andrey Nosok

+380 (44) 490 71 20

nosok@dragon-capital.com

Scroll up

Click «Like» to read
KMZ Industries in Facebook