Contacts | KMZ Industries
Contacts
Head office

Address:

39500, Poltava region, Karlivka, St. Sergei Nigoyan, 2

Phone / fax:

Sales office

Address:

10 Mytropolyta Andriia Sheptytskoho street, floor 4, Kyiv, 02000, Ukraine

Phone:

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua

All units

CEO

Valeriya Kalashnik

+380 (5346) 983 04

v.kalashnik@kmzindustries.ua

Deputy CEO for Business Development

Borys Rybachuk

+380 (50) 416 26 98

b.rybachuk@kmzindustries.ua

Sales Director, Co-Chairman of the Commercial Division

Alexander Nebeskyi

+380 (50) 308 65 41

a.nebeskiy@kmzindustries.ua

Sales Director, Co-Chairman of the Commercial Division

Kiba Oleksii

+380 (50) 415 44 15

o.kiba@kmzindustries.ua

Sales Team

+380 (5346) 983 04

+380 (50) 435 7697

sales@kmzindustries.ua

Export Department

+380 (99) 110 6847

export@kmzindustries.ua

Assembly Team

+380 (95) 286 76 27

montag@kmzindustries.ua

Automation and Power Supply Team

+380 (95) 480 55 14

automation@kmzindustries.ua

Procurement Team

+380 (50) 401 86 24

snab@kmzindustries.ua

Customer Service Director

Roman Shtelmakh

+38 (050) 347 62 46

r.shtelmakh@kmzindustries.ua

Marketing Director

Nataliia Kulakovska

+380 (95) 282 92 05

n.kulakovska@kmzindustries.ua

Logistics Director

Vyacheslav Popov

+380 (50) 307 74 59

v.popov@kmzindustries.ua

General Questions

+380 (5346) 983 04

+380 (5346) 221 38

office@kmzindustries.ua

HR Director

Olena Musashykhova

+38 (050) 367 64 45

o.musashykhova@kmzindustries.ua

Investor Relations

Andrey Nosok

+380 (44) 490 71 20

nosok@dragon-capital.com

Scroll up