Contacts
Production

Address:

39500, Poltava region, Karlivka, St. Sergei Nigoyan, 2

Phone / Fax:

+380 (5346) 98304

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua
Sales office

Address:

01033, Ukraine, Kiev, Saksaganskogo, 36 D

Phone:

+380 (50) 435 7697

Email:

sales@kmzindustries.ua

All units

Sales Team

+380 (5346) 98306

+380 (50) 435 7697

sales@kmzindustries.ua

Assembly Team

+380 (5346) 98305

+380 (50) 307 8138

assembling@kmzindustries.ua

Procurement Team

+380 (5346) 98307

+380 (50) 401 8624

snab@kmzindustries.ua

General Questions

+380(5346) 98304

office@kmzindustries.ua

Chief Executive Officer

Valeriya Kalashnik

+ 380 (5346) 98304

vkalashnik@kmzindustries.ua

Deputy CEO for Commerce

Borys Rybachuk

+380 (50) 416-26-98

b.rybachuk@kmzindustries.ua

Engineering Director

Roman Shtelmakh

+380 (50) 347 6246

r.shtelmakh@kmzindustries.ua

Logistics Director

Vyacheslav Popov

+380 (50) 307 7459

v.popov@kmzindustries.ua

Head of Marketing Team

Nataliia Kulakovska

+380 (95) 282 9205

n.kulakovska@kmzindustries.ua

Investor Relations

Andrey Nosok

+380 (44) 490 7120

nosok@dragon-capital.com